Other Members

Please use the following search function to find the services of an AIC Vic member that best suits your needs.

 

 Page 1 Of 10  > >>

Josephine Skoblar - A Plus Conveyancing Vic

13 Turramurra Drive ROWVILLE Victoria 3178
Phone: 8740 3566
Fax: 8740 3126
Email: jskoblar@aplusconveyancing.com.au

 

Chris Le - Abundant Conveyancing Services

167 Barkly Street FOOTSCRAY Victoria 3011
Phone: 9077 7788
Fax: 9923 6781
Email: acs@abundantsolutions.com.au

 

Marie Keane - Adroit Conveyancing

333 Hargreaves Street Bendigo Victoria 3550
Phone: 0407 099 109
Email: admin@adroitconveyancing.com.au

 

Shakila Maclean - All Hours Conveyancing

Level 2/530 Little Collins Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000
Phone: 1300 664 616
Fax: 9620 1217
Email: info@allhoursproperty.com.au
Website: http://www.allhoursconveyancing.com.au

 

Claire Kinnear - All State Conveyancing & Property Services

6 Gibson Street DROMANA Victoria 3936
Phone: 59814275
Fax: 5981 9072
Email: allstate@bigpond.net.au

 

Michael Canavan - All Victoria Conveyancing Co

141 Mount Dandenong Road CROYDON Victoria 3136
Phone: 9725 1111
Fax: 9725 1144
Email: michael.canavan@aanet.com.au

 

Robyn Matthews - Amity Conveyancing

PO Box 541 HASTINGS Victoria 3915
Phone: 5909 8215
Fax: 5909 8305
Email: info@amityconveyancing.com.au
Website:

 

Anita Ward - Associate

Victoria
Email: anitaward@brownandproudfoot.com

 

Aviva Greenberger - Associate

Victoria
Email: aviva@tmg.edu.au

 

Leonie Jarrett - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: leonie@firstclasslegal.com.au

 

Grace Guo - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: guofq11@i63.com

 

Alan Farrar - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: alan@farrarlaw.com.au

 

Emma Elsworth - Associate Member

Level 3, 530 Collins Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000
Phone: 0478713076
Email: emma@propertylegal.net

 

Kim Lacey - Atlas Conveyancing Services

Shop 1B, 31 Brantome Street GISBORNE Victoria 3437
Phone: 5428 3699
Fax: 5428 2115
Email: kim@atlasconveyancing.com.au

 

Krystal O'Toole - Awesome Conveyancing

Suite 5, 96 Manchester Road MOOROOLBARK Victoria 3138
Phone: 9727 4429
Fax: 9727 4430
Email: krystal@awesomeconveyancing.com.au
Website: www.awesomeconveyancing.com.au

 

Kylie McArdle - Ballarat Conveyancing

26 Lydiard Street South BALLARAT Victoria 3350
Phone: 53331000
Fax: 5331 1999
Email: info@ballaratconveyancing.com.au

 

Belinda Bernardini - Belmar Conveyancing Services

1/159 Main Street CROYDON Victoria 3136
Phone: 9726 9569
Fax: 9923 6918
Email: bcs@belmarconveyancing.com.au

 

Mary Caponnetto - Blue Ribbon Conveyancing

PO Box 2017 ESSENDON WEST Victoria 3040
Phone: 8336 1594
Fax: 8336 1794
Email: info@brconveyancing.com.au

 

Jan Wright - Bonbeach Conveyancing Services

PO Box 168 CHELSEA Victoria 3196
Phone: 0411 419 403
Fax: 9772 6750
Email: bonbeach@bigpond.net.au

 

Cheryl Brown CPC - Bowers Conveyancing Services

PO Box 221 Warragul Victoria 3820
Phone: 56220070
Email: bowersconveyancing@gmail.com