Welcome
 Page 1 Of 3  > >>

Chris Le - Abundant Conveyancing Services

167 Barkly Street FOOTSCRAY Victoria 3011
Phone: 9077 7788
Fax: 9923 6781
Email: acs@abundantsolutions.com.au

 

Adam Harper - Point Cook Conveyancing

78 Boardwalk Boulevard POINT COOK Victoria 3030
Phone: 9395 2932
Fax: 9395 7047
Email: adam@pointcookconveyancing.com.au

 

Marie Keane - Adroit Conveyancing

333 Hargreaves Street Bendigo Victoria 3550
Phone: 0407 099 109
Email: admin@adroitconveyancing.com.au

 

Trudy - zz - AIC VIC

Victoria
Email: admin@aicvic.com.au

 

Chai Mountney - CM Conveyancing

PO Box 8023 NORTHLAND CENTRE Victoria 3072
Phone: 0490354065
Email: admin@cmconveyancing.net.au

 

Lynette Toone - Eastern Conveyancing Service

PO Box 22 MOUNT EVELYN Victoria 3796
Phone: 9736 2029
Fax: 9736 2129
Email: admin@easternconveyancing.com.au

 

Dora Nicholson - Ethnico Conveyancing & Financial Services

12A Thomas Street EAST BRIGHTON Victoria 3187
Phone: 9557 9338
Email: admin@ethnicoconv.com.au

 

Sarah Francis - SF Conveyancing

20 Winyard Drive MOOROOLBARK Victoria 3138
Phone: 0402 606 298
Fax: 8692 3011
Email: admin@sfconveyancing.com.au

 

Kym Gilmore CPC - Victorian Country Conveyancing

P O Box 310 MANSFIELD Victoria 3724
Phone: 5775 1405
Fax: 5775 1168
Email: admin@viccountryconveyancing.com.au

 

Cathy Newsome - Waterline Conveyancing Pty Ltd

Shop 2, 1520 Bass Highway GRANTVILLE Victoria 3984
Phone: 0408841556
Email: admin@waterlineconveyancing.com.au

 

Kerrie Fletcher CPC - Langwarrin Conveyancing

P O Box 4011 LANGWARRIN Victoria 3910
Phone: 9789 7870
Fax: 9789 8060
Email: akfletch@bigpond.net.au

 

Alan Farrar - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: alan@farrarlaw.com.au

 

Alecia Bassett - Eastcoast Conveyancing

157 Main Street BAIRNSDALE Victoria 3875
Phone: 5152 1171
Fax: 5152 6033
Email: alecia@eastcoastconvey.com.au

 

Claire Kinnear - All State Conveyancing & Property Services

6 Gibson Street DROMANA Victoria 3936
Phone: 59814275
Fax: 5981 9072
Email: allstate@bigpond.net.au

 

Alyce Lee - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: alyce@mmck.com.au

 

Amanda Lew-Sang CPC - Parker Lawyers and Consultants

Level 3, Suite 304, 7 Jeffcott Street West Melbourne Victoria 3003
Phone: 0438 109 218
Email: amanda@parkerlawyers.com.au

 

Anita Finn - Employoee Member

Victoria
Email: amf@maddenslawyers.com.au

 

Andrew Rothfield - Glenferrie Conveyancing

3 Gray Street NORTHCOTE Victoria 3070
Phone: 9815 2351
Fax: 9818 2696
Email: andrew@glenferrieconveyancing.com.au
Website: www.glenferrieconveyancing.com.au

 

Andrew Curtis - James & Co Conveyancing

Suite 901, 45 William Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000
Phone: 9620 7578
Fax: 9614 0516
Email: andrew@jamesco.net.au

 

Andrew McLennan - Riversdale Conveyancing

150 Riversdale Road HAWTHORN Victoria 3122
Phone: 9815 0326
Fax: 9815 0327
Email: andrew@rivcon.net.au

 

Angela D'Alfonso CPC - Double Bay Conveyancing

7 Apollo Court FRANKSTON Victoria 3199
Phone: 9789 7352
Fax: 9776 5034
Email: angela@doublebayconveyancing.com.au

 

Angela Craven CPC - Ideal Conveyancing

76 Old Princes Highway BEACONSFIELD Victoria 3807
Phone: 9768 9566
Fax: 9768 9577
Email: angela@idealconveyancing.net.au
Website: http://www.idealconveyancing.net.au/

 

Angie O'Callaghan - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: angie.ocallaghan1234@gmail.com

 

Anita Ward - Associate

Victoria
Email: anitaward@brownandproudfoot.com

 

Anna Leggio - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: anna@bancogroup.com.au

 

Ann - AIC VIC

Victoria
Email: annckinnear@aicvic.com.au

 

Anne Oppy - In House Property Conveyancing

Unit 2, 2 Courbrandt Court MONT ALBERT NORTH Victoria 3129
Phone: 9898 0639
Fax: 9899 2552
Email: anne.oppy@bigpond.com

 

Anne Porter - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: anne@linkconvey.com.au

 

Anne Jarvis CPC - On Line Conveyancing (Vic) Pty Ltd

P O Box 152 LILYDALE Victoria 3140
Phone: 9735 5599
Fax: 9735 2965
Email: anne@onlineconveyancingvic.com

 

Annette Watkinson CPC - Buy & Sell Conveyancing Services

PO Box 223 EMERALD Victoria 3782
Phone: 59686431
Fax: 8738 1546
Email: annette@buyandsellconveyancing.com.au

 

Ari Wimalasuriya - Infinity Conveyancing Services

28 Saladin Avenue GLEN WAVERLEY Victoria 3150
Phone: 8802 8387
Fax: 8802 8327
Email: ariw@optusnet.com.au

 

Arun Badgujar - Instant Conveyancing Services

294A Station Street LALOR Victoria 3075
Phone: 9939 6824
Fax: 9478 7868
Email: arun@instantconveyancing.com.au

 

Mark Askwith CPC - Askwith Partners Conveyancing Pty Ltd

P O Box 2144 BALLARAT Victoria 3350
Phone: 5333 5599
Fax: 5331 5288
Email: askwith@vic.chariot.net.au

 

Aviva Greenberger - Associate

Victoria
Email: aviva@tmg.edu.au

 

Bernard Sinnott - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: bandn@tca-online.net.au

 

Belinda Bernardini - Belmar Conveyancing Services

1/159 Main Street CROYDON Victoria 3136
Phone: 9726 9569
Fax: 9923 6918
Email: bcs@belmarconveyancing.com.au

 

Brooke Dean CPC - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: Bdea@stringerclark.com.au

 

Rebecca Corless - Jim's Conveyancing Yarra Valley

49 Wray Crescent MOUNT EVELYN Victoria 3796
Phone: 9737 1760
Fax: 8692 8665
Email: bec.corless@jimsconveyancing.com.au

 

Bernadette Griffin CPC - Monash-Kingston Conveyancing

634 Warrigal Road EAST MALVERN Victoria 3145
Phone: 9773 3800
Fax: 9005 1283
Email: bern@1300convey.com.au

 

Benjamin Marchesani - Hammersmith Lawyers

11/210 Toorak Road South Yarra Victoria 3141
Phone: 9095 8655
Fax:
Email: bm@hammersmithlawyers.com.au
Website: hammersmithlawyers.com.au

 

Jan Wright - Bonbeach Conveyancing Services

PO Box 168 CHELSEA Victoria 3196
Phone: 0411 419 403
Fax: 9772 6750
Email: bonbeach@bigpond.net.au

 

Roslynne Brodie CPC - Boutique Conveyancing Pty Ltd

Level 2, 201 Fitzroy Street ST KILDA Victoria 3182
Phone: 1300 722 334
Fax: 9592 8203
Email: Boutiqueconveyancing@bigpond.com

 

Cheryl Brown CPC - Bowers Conveyancing Services

PO Box 221 Warragul Victoria 3820
Phone: 56220070
Email: bowersconveyancing@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Bourke - Byways Conveyancing Service

P O Box 172 RINGWOOD EAST Victoria 3135
Phone: 9879 1105
Fax: 9879 5323
Email: byways@bigpond.net.au

 

Cheryl Betts - Mackinnon Jacobs Lawyers

Boronia Victoria
Phone: 1300 424 452
Fax:
Email: c.betts80@bigpond.com
Website:

 

Cameron Stante - Choice Conveyancing

72A Little Ryrie Street GEELONG Victoria 3220
Phone: 5246 8700
Fax: 5222 4466
Email: cameron@choiceconveyancing.com.au

 

Veronica McFadden - Care Conveyancing

PO Box 306 NIDDRIE Victoria 3042
Phone: 0438 005 125
Email: careconveyancing@outlook.com

 

Carol Heagney - Computing & Legal Services Pty Ltd

PO Box 8025 TARNEIT Victoria 3029
Phone: 8742 2525
Fax: 8742 2526
Email: carol@candls.com.au

 

Carole Cook CPC - Alcore Conveyancing

PO Box 19 HALLAM Victoria 3803
Phone: 1300 655 996
Fax: 9703 1175
Email: carole@alcore.com.au

 

Catherina Ellis - CE Conveyancing

PO Box 71 BENTLEIGH EAST Victoria 3165
Phone: 9088 5136
Fax: 8779 8925
Email: catherina@ceconveyancing.com.au
Website:

 

Cheryl Horsburgh - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: cheryl.horsburgh@bigpond.com.au

 

Christine Walsh CPC - Walsh Conveyancing

6D Eramosa Road East SOMERVILLE Victoria 3912
Phone: 5977 5111
Fax: 5977 5777
Email: chris@walshconveyancing.com.au

 

Christine Ferguson - Hilltop Conveyancing Services

14B Hotham Street TRARALGON Victoria 3844
Phone: 5175 0773
Fax: 5175 0773
Email: christine@hilltopconveyancing.com.au

 

Christine Walsh - Prudential Conveyancing Services

109 Bromfield Street COLAC Victoria 3250
Phone: 0428 526 460
Email: christinewalsh12@bigpond.com.au

 

Jillian St John - Civic Conveyancing Werribee

2A Bridge Street WERRIBEE Victoria 3030
Phone: 97311955
Fax: 97311766
Email: civicwerribee@civiconline.com.au

 

Colleen Buck CPC - Cheltenham

83B Warrigal Road MENTONE Victoria 3194
Phone: 9585 6222
Fax: 9585 6333
Email: colleenb@cheltconv.com.au

 

Michelle Le Grew - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: convey@yrlawyers.com.au

 

Danny Beranic - Danny Beranic Conveyancing

PO Box 727 BELMONT Victoria 3216
Phone: 5243 6845
Email: conveyancing@dannyberanic.com.au

 

Leanne Francis - Francis & Torrens

Suite 1, 303 Maroondah Highway RINGWOOD Victoria 3134
Phone: 9870 0904
Fax: 9876 0500
Email: conveyancing@francistorrens.com.au

 

Justine Lidgett CPC - Haines Conveyancing Service

PO Box 758 BACCHUS MARSH Victoria 3340
Phone: 5366 4777
Fax: 5367 6771
Email: conveyancing@maryhaines.com.au

 

Rachel Nugent CPC - Conveyancing Made Easy Pty Ltd

PO Box 913 SHEPPARTON Victoria 3632
Phone: 03 5891 2301
Fax: 03 5822 2810
Email: conveyancing@sheppartonconveyancingservices.com.au

 

Leanne Kluyt CPC - Sunnyoaks Conveyancing

Unit 6, 200 Nepean Highway ASPENDALE Victoria 3195
Phone: 1300 304 518
Fax: 1300 304 519
Email: conveyancing@sunnyoaks.com.au

 

Terry Woolley - CPS Conveyancing

PO Box 179 GREENSBOROUGH Victoria 3088
Phone: 9435 9966
Fax: 9435 9986
Email: cpscon@bigpond.net.au

 

Cyndal Reumer - Genuine Conveyancing

18 Pioneer Way OFFICER Victoria 3809
Phone: 0423209733
Fax:
Email: cyndal@genuineconveyancing.com.au
Website: genuineconveyancing.com.au

 

Dani Brann CPC - Coast to Coast Conveyancing

Shop 4, 33-39 McBride Avenue WONTHAGGI Victoria 3995
Phone: 5672 3345
Fax: 8660 2437
Email: dani@coast2coast.net.au

 

Derya Keskin - Employee Member

Victoria
Phone:
Fax:
Email: derya@resolveconveyancing.com.au
Website:

 

Deb McClelland - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: dmac@mahons.com.au

 

David Roffey CPC - David's Mobile Conveyancing

28 Stansell Street KEW Victoria 3101
Phone: 9880 7318
Fax: 9880 7381
Email: dmconv@bigpond.net.au

 

Dom Galante - Hillside Consulting Group

1409/283 City Road SOUTHBANK Victoria 3006
Phone: 0434 545 116
Fax: 8610 6334
Email: dominicgalante@yahoo.com.au

 

Donna Smith - eConvey

PO Box 682 MORNINGTON Victoria 3931
Phone: 5976 2700
Fax: 5976 2699
Email: donna@econvey.com.au
Website: www.econvey.com.au

 

Donna Emile CPC - Pro Choice Conveyancing

Suie 3/121 Hall Road CARRUM DOWNS Victoria 3201
Phone: 9782 8866
Fax: 9782 8862
Email: donna@prochoiceconveyancing.com.au

 

Dina Dybner - Star Conveyancing

Suite 2, 16 Milton Street CARNEGIE Victoria 3163
Phone: 9077 1663
Fax: 9077 1663
Email: dybner@optusnet.com.au
Website: http://www.starconveyancing.com.au/

 

Effie Karas CPC - Effie Karas Conveyancing

12A Bellavista Crescent CLAYTON SOUTH Victoria 3169
Phone: 9547 1273
Fax: 8502 6845
Email: effie@kpaconveyancing.com.au

 

Eliane Huynh - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: eliane@thecorcorisgroup.com.au

 

Elizabeth Barbaro CPC - Absolute Conveyancing Solutions

PO Box 1070 NIDDRIE Victoria 3042
Phone: 9379 9655
Fax: 9379 9711
Email: elizabeth@absoluteconveyancing.com.au

 

Ellen Gray - Hayes Legal & Co

Level 1, 64 Victor Crescent NARRE WARREN Victoria 3805
Phone: 9703 0588
Fax: 9703 0544
Email: ellen@hlegal.com.au
Website: www.hlegalcom.au

 

Emma Elsworth - Associate Member

Level 3, 530 Collins Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000
Phone: 0478713076
Email: emma@propertylegal.net

 

Junjie (Emma) Ye - Wecare Conveyancing

Suite 19/26-28 Verdun Drive NARRE WARREN Victoria 3805
Phone: 8794 9011
Fax: 8794 9088
Email: emmaye@outlook.com

 

Sonya King - Homecall Conveyancing

297 High Street MELTON Victoria 3777
Phone: 9743 2080
Fax: 9743 8903
Email: enquire@homecall.com.au

 

Trudy - zz - AICVIC

Victoria
Email: events@aicvic.com.au

 

Carol Sparks - Exchange Conveyancing Property Services Pty Ltd

PO BOX 358 Eltham Victoria 3095
Phone: 0497009181
Fax: 8678103
Email: exchangec@bigpond.com

 

Monica Rupana - Fast and Eazy Conveyancing

26 Bourke Crescent HOPPERS CROSSING Victoria 3029
Phone: 0433 750 303
Email: fastandeazyconveyancing@gmail.com

 

Faye Korbatieh CPC - Acumen Conveyancing

PO Box 3013 The Pines DONCASTER EAST Victoria 3109
Phone: 9841 4700
Fax: 8677 2269
Email: FayeK@AcumenConveyancing.com.au

 

Fiona McLean CPC - Argyle Conveyancing Services Pty Ltd

P O Box 1030 FERNTREE GULLY Victoria 3156
Phone: 9752 3844
Fax: 9752 3240
Email: fiona@argyleconveyancing.com.au

 

Fiona Hilton-Wood - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: fiona@hilton-wood.com.au

 

Fiona Barber - i.Conveyancing.co

Shop 94, 380 Sayers Road TARNEIT Victoria 3029
Phone: 9747 3300
Fax: 8610 0063
Email: fiona@iconveyancingco.com.au

 

Fiona Brech - Rippleside Conveyancing Services

Rear Shop 6/19 Gilbert Street TORQUAY Victoria 3228
Phone: 1300 087 321
Fax: 5264 8907
Email: fiona@ripplesideconveyancing.com.au

 

Gabriela Lefevre - GCM Conveyancing

PO Box 599 KYABRAM Victoria 3619
Phone: 5853 1624
Fax: 5853 2925
Email: gabriela@gcmconveyancing.com

 

Gail Nancarrow - On The Move Conveyancing

P O Box 486 CRAIGIEBURN Victoria 3064
Phone: 9305 6795
Fax: 9305 6728
Email: gail@onthemoveconveyancing.com.au

 

Gail Makin - Employee Member

Victoria
Phone:
Fax:
Email: gailmakin@firstchoiceconvey.com.au
Website:

 

George Morison - Employee Member

Victoria
Email: george@sargeants.com.au

 

Gayle Nancarrow CPC - GLNConveyancing Services Pty Ltd

P. O Box 242 MOOROOLBARK Victoria 3138
Phone: 97265666
Fax: 9727 1981
Email: gglnconv@bigpond.net.au

 

Gina Massaro CPC - Gippsland Legal Conveyancing

119 Hotham Street TRARALGON Victoria 3844
Phone: 5172 2444
Fax: 5172 2464
Email: ginam@gippslegal.com.au

 

Glenn Taigel - Candor Conveyancing

PO Box 37 BUNDOORA Victoria 3083
Phone: 9001 9605
Fax: 8080 3211
Email: glenn@candorconveyancing.com.au

 

Gayle Nancarrow CPC - Good Deeds Conveyancing - now merged with GLN Conveyancing

P O Box 242 MOOROOLBARK Victoria 3138
Phone: 9726 5666
Fax: 9727 1981
Email: gln@gln.com.au

 

Lynette Italia CPC - Gladstone Park Conveyancing Services

P O Box 2041 GLADSTONE PARK Victoria 3043
Phone: 9334 2370
Fax: 9334 2380
Email: gpc_s@bigpond.com

 

Graeme Smith - Employee Member

Victoria
Phone: 96814507
Email: graeme.smith@smithlegalgroup.com.au

 

Grace Guo - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: guofq11@i63.com

 

Hanika Advani - Mutual Conveyancing Pty Ltd

Unit 10, 202-220 Ferntree Gully Road NOTTING HILL Victoria 3168
Phone: 8569 5152
Fax: 8672 3515
Email: hanika@mutualconveyancing.com.au

 

Hannah Brice - Sunraysia Conveyancing Services

PO Box 1030 ROBINVALE Victoria 3549
Phone: 5026 1490
Fax: 5026 1667
Email: hannah@sunraysiaconveyancing.com.au

 

Saturday Seminar Dates 2019

 25 May, 13 July, 5 October
The seminar on 25 May is on air rights and FIRB compliance.  Flyer is here.
 
AIC National Conference - 3-5 May 2019
Information and Registration here
 


 
 

Our Partners